2022 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Francisco Garcia - The Lady Is A Tramp '1993

The Lady Is A Tramp
ArtistFrancisco Garcia Related artists
Album name The Lady Is A Tramp
Date 1993
GenreEasy Listening
Play time 00:52:07
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 712 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 293.33 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. Three Coins In The Fountain
2. Bewitched
3. I Can't Stop Loving You
4. Georgia On My Mind
5. I'm Sorry
6. The Lady Is A Tramp
7. Sentimental Journey
8. On The Street Where You Live
9. All Those Wonderful Moments
10. Blind Love
11. Fly With Me
12. Love Is All
13. Memories Of My heart
14. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
15. My Way

Archive content

Francisco Garcia