2022 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Denis Solee With The Beegie Adair Trio - Sinatra On Sax '2005

Sinatra On Sax
ArtistDenis Solee With The Beegie Adair Trio Related artists
Album name Sinatra On Sax
Date 2005
Play time 00:54:48
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 820 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 322.19 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. Come Fly With Me
2. You Make Me Feel So Young
3. Strangers In The Night
4. The Way You Look Tonight
5. All The Way
6. New York, New York
7. The Lady Is A Tramp
8. I've Got The World On A String
9. Young At Heart
10. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
11. Witchcraft
12. Summer Wind
13. I've Got You Under My Skin
14. One For My Baby

Archive content

Denis Solee With The Beegie Adair Trio