2022 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Shirley Bassey - The Fabulous Shirley Bassey (2CD) '2010

The Fabulous Shirley Bassey (2CD)
ArtistShirley Bassey Related artists
Album name The Fabulous Shirley Bassey (2CD)
Date 2010
Play time 01:16:06
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 956 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 466.75 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
CD 1
1. A Foggy Day In London Town
2. I've Got You Under My Skin
3. Cry Me A River
4. April In Paris
5. I've Never Been In Love Before
6. The Man That Got Away
7. S'Wonderful
8. I'll Remember April
9. Easy To Love
10. No One Ever Tells You
11. They Can't Take That Away From Me
12. The Party's Over
CD 2
1. Born To Sing The Blues
2. Tonight My Heart She Is Crying
3. Hands Across The Sea
4. There's Never Been A Night
5. Beale Street Blues
6. Stormy Weather
7. Gypsy In My Soul
8. Blues In The Night
9. The Wayward Wind
10. Basin Street Blues
11. Puh-Leeze Mister Brown
12. Birth Of The Blues

Archive content

Shirley Bassey