2021 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Johnny Hartman - All Of Me '1956

All Of Me
ArtistJohnny Hartman Related artists
Album name All Of Me
Date 1956
Play time 00:51:02
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 408 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 149.16 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. Blue Skies
2. I Could Make You Care
3. Tenderly
4. The Lamp Is Low
5. While You Were Young
6. Birth Of The Blues
7. I'll Follow You
8. I Concentrate On You
9. Stella By Starlight
10. I Get A Kick Out Of You
11. The End Of A Love Affair
12. All Of Me
13. Blues Skies
14. I Get A Kick Out Of You
15. Birth Of The Blues
16. All Of Me

Archive content