2021 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Aretha Franklin - The Great American Songbook '2011

The Great American Songbook
ArtistAretha Franklin Related artists
Album name The Great American Songbook
Date 2011
Play time 00:57:50
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 783 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 336.05 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. Little Brown Book
2. Trouble In Mind
3. Try A Little Tenderness
4. It Ain't Necessarily So
5. How Deep Is The Ocean
6. Cold, Cold Heart
7. Love For Sale
8. How Glad I Am
9. Skylark
10. This Bitter Earth
11. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive
12. What A Diff'rence A Day Made
13. Only The Lonely
14. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
15. God Bless The Child
16. Say It Isn't So
17. Are You Sure
18. That Lucky Old Sun

Archive content

Aretha Franklin



Live album