2022 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Charley Pride - The Country Way / Make Mine Country '2014

The Country Way / Make Mine Country
ArtistCharley Pride Related artists
Album name The Country Way / Make Mine Country
Date 2014
Play time 01:01:03
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 938 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 402.87 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. Too Hard To Say I'm Sorry
2. The Little Folks
3. Crystal Chandeliers
4. Act Naturally
5. Does My Ring Hurt Your Finger
6. Mama Don't Cry For Me
7. The Day The World Stood Still
8. Gone, On The Other Hand
9. You Can Tell The World
10. I'll Wander Back To You
11. Life Turned Her That Way
12. I Threw Away The Rose
13. Now I Can Live Again
14. A Word Or Two To Mary
15. If You Should Come Back Today
16. Guess Things Happen That Way
17. Before The Next Teardrop Falls
18. Banks Of The Ohio
19. Wings Of A Dove
20. A Girl I Used To Know
21. Lie To Me
22. Why Didn't I Think Of That
23. Above And Beyond
24. Baby Is Gone

Archive content