2023 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Sarah Vaughan - Sarah For Lovers '2003

Sarah For Lovers
ArtistSarah Vaughan Related artists
Album name Sarah For Lovers
Date 2003
Play time 00:59:08
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 807 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 343.86 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. I've Got A Crush On You
2. It's Magic
3. I'll Close My Eyes
4. Embraceable You
5. My One and Only Love
6. All the Things You Are
7. I'm in the Mood for Love
8. I'm Glad There Is You
9. Corcovado
10. That's All
11. Make Someone Happy
12. Words Can't Describe
13. Happiness is Just a Thing Called Joe
14. Dreamsville
15. Polka Dots and Moonbeams
16. My Romance

Archive content

Sarah Vaughan




Live album