2021 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Aretha Franklin - The Queen Of Soul (Disc 3) '2014

The Queen Of Soul (Disc 3)
ArtistAretha Franklin Related artists
Album name The Queen Of Soul (Disc 3)
Date 2014
Play time 01:16:36
Format / Bitrate 24 BIT FLAC Stereo 5609 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
Media WEB
Size 2847.01 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • Hi-Res 24-bit | upto 96 kHz
Hi-Res 24-bit | upto 96 kHz
01. Son Of A Preacher Man
02. Try Matty's
03. The Thrill Is Gone [From Yesterday's Kiss]
04. Dark End Of The Street
05. You And Me
06. You're Taking Up Another Man's Place
07. Don't Play That Song
08. Why I Sing The Blues
09. Spirit In The Dark
10. My Way
11. One Way Ticket
12. Pullin'
13. Border Song
14. A Brand New Me
15. You're All I Need To Get By
16. Bridge Over Troubled Water
17. Spanish Harlem
18. Lean On Me
19. Spirit In The Dark [Live At Fillmore West, San Francisco,
February 5, 1971]

Archive content

Aretha Franklin



Live album