2022 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Aretha Franklin - The Queen In Waiting '2002

The Queen In Waiting
ArtistAretha Franklin Related artists
Album name The Queen In Waiting
Country 2011, RE, US
Date 2002
Play time 00:59:48
Format / Bitrate 24 BIT FLAC Stereo 2904 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
Media WEB
Size 1055.79 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • Hi-Res 24-bit | upto 96 kHz
Hi-Res 24-bit | upto 96 kHz
01. Tighten Up Your Tie, Button Up Your Jacket
02. I'm Losing You
03. Why Was I Born?
04. Hands Off
05. Swanee
06. You Made Me Love You
07. Until You Were Gone
08. Mockingbird
09. Can't You Just See Me
10. Today I Sing the Blues
11. Walk On By
12. One Room Paradise
13. Every Little Bit Hurts
14. Evil Gal Blues
15. Rough Lover
16. Trouble In Mind
17. Without The One You Love
18. Won't Be Long
19. Take A Look
20. Runnin' Out Of Fools
21. Skylark

Archive content

Aretha Franklin



Live album