2021 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Frankie Lymon & The Teenagers - Why Do Fools Fall In Love '1956

Why Do Fools Fall In Love
ArtistFrankie Lymon & The Teenagers Related artists
Album name Why Do Fools Fall In Love
Date 1956
GenreDoo Wop
Play time 01:00:06
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 418 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 183.03 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
2. Please Be Mine
3. I Want You To Be My Girl
4. I'm Not A Know It All
5. Who Can Explain
6. I Promise To Remember
7. I'm Not A Juvenile Delinquent
8. Baby Baby
9. Teenage Love
10. Paper Castles
11. Love Is A Clown
12. Am I Fooling Myself Again
13. Out In The Cold Again
14. Miracle In The Rain
15. Goody Goody
16. Creation Of Love
17. Share
18. Little Girl
19. Portable On My Shoulder
20. Silhouettes
21. Little Bitty Pretty One
22. Buzz Buzz Buzz
23. Next Time You See Me
24. I'm Not Too Young To Dream

Archive content

Frankie Lymon & The Teenagers