2022 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Bryan Adams - 18 Til I Die '1996

18 Til I Die
ArtistBryan Adams Related artists
Album name 18 Til I Die
Country POCM-1170, JAPAN
Date 1996
Play time 00:55:09
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 960 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 500.96 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. The Only Thing That Looks Good on Me Is You
2. Do to You
3. Let's Make a Night to Remember
4. 18 Til I Die
5. Star
6. Your Underwear
7. We're Gonna Win
8. I Think About You
9. I'll Always Be Right There
10. It Ain't a Party...If You Can't Come 'Round
11. Black Pearl
12. You're Still Beautiful to Me
13. Have You Ever Really Loved a Woman?
14. Hey Elvis

Archive content

Bryan Adams




Live album