2022 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Bill Nelson - The Dreamshire Chronicles (2CD) '2012

The Dreamshire Chronicles (2CD)
ArtistBill Nelson Related artists
Album name The Dreamshire Chronicles (2CD)
Date 2012
Play time 02:03:36
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 1000 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 776.76 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 1
1. Prelude: The Night Is Lit By Diamonds
2. Welcome To Dreamshire
3. The Pleasure Boaters
4. This Everyday World
5. Rainboy And Whistledog
6. Young Marvelman
7. Garden Railway
8. The Shimmering Threshold
9. Evening Star Electric Park
10. Sailing To The Moon
11. The Milky Way
12. The Sparkling Idea
13. Ghosts Wind The Parlour Clock
14. Spooky Little Thing
15. Now I Come To Think Of It
16. Spinning Pentagrams
17. The Ruins Of Youth, The Twang Of Tomorrow
CD 2
1. The Reality Of Imagination
2. Smoke Drifts Silent In Autumn Air
3. Bubbledreamer
4. My Little Book Of Secret Knowledge
5. Robots On Parade
6. Dark And Complicated
7. Blue Beams
8. More Than Glory, More Than Gold
9. The Lost Planet Of Sunday Afternoon
10. Mass Equals Energy
11. The Light Gathering Garden Of Omar Kadiz
12. Windsong Of The Flying Boy
13. Henrietta Through The Looking Glass
14. Luna On The Beach
15. Neither Puck Nor Pan
16. Welcome To Dreamshire [LuxeMix]
17. This Everyday World

Archive content

Bill Nelson




Live album