2021 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Sarah Brightman - The Andrew Lloyd Webber Collection (japan K2hd) '2010

The Andrew Lloyd Webber Collection (japan K2hd)
ArtistSarah Brightman Related artists
Album name The Andrew Lloyd Webber Collection (japan K2hd)
Date 2010
Play time 01:06:18
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 897 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 344.41 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. The Phantom of the Opera
2. Unexpected Song
3. Chanson D'enfance
4. All I Ask of You
5. Don't Cry for Me Argentina
6. Another Suitcase in Another Hall
7. Love Changes Everything
8. Amigos Para Siempre
9. Memory
10. Gus: The Theatre Cat
11. Anything But Lonely
12. Macavity: The Mystery Cat
13. Tell Me on a Sunday
14. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
15. Pie Jesu
16. The Music of the Night

Archive content

Sarah Brightman



Live album