2022 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Tony Bennett - The Complete Improv Recordings (CD2) '2004

The Complete Improv Recordings (CD2)
ArtistTony Bennett Related artists
Album name The Complete Improv Recordings (CD2)
Date 2004
Play time 01:12:56
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 677 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 423.59 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. This Can't Be Love
2. Blue Moon
3. The Lady Is A Tramp
4. Lover
5. Manhattan
6. Spring is Here
7. Have You Met Miss Jones
8. Isn't It Romantic
9. Wait Till You See Here
10. I Could Write A Book
11. Thou Swell
12. The Most Beautiful Girl In The World
13. There's A Small Hotel
14. I've Got Five Dollars
15. You Took Advantage Of Me
16. I Wish I Were In Love Again
17. This Funny World
18. My Heart Stood Still
19. My Romance
20. Mountain Greenery
21. This Can't Be Love [alt. take 1]
22. I Could Write a Book [alt. take 2]
23. Thou Swell [alt. take 1]
24. The Most Beautiful Girl in the World [alt. take 4]
25. I Wish I Were in Love Again [alt. take 1]
26. This Funny World [alt. take 3]

Archive content

Tony Bennett



Live album