2023 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Mel Torme - The Mel Torme Collection (1944-1985) (CD4) '1996

The Mel Torme Collection (1944-1985) (CD4)
ArtistMel Torme Related artists
Album name The Mel Torme Collection (1944-1985) (CD4)
Date 1996
Play time 01:18:52
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 965 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 665.17 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 1
1. Comin' Home Baby
2. Right Now
3. Cast Your Fate To The Winds
4. Hey, Look Me Over
5. Forty Second Street
6. Sunday In New York
7. You'd Better Love Me
8. I've Got You Under My Skin
9. The Folks That Live On The Hill
10. Haven't We Met
11. Strangers In The Night
12. A Day In The Life Of Bonnie And Clyde
13. Yesterday When I Was Young
14. What Are Your Doing The Rest Of Your Life
15. Gershwin Medley
16. Pick Yourself Up
17. The Best Is Yet To Come
18. Zaz Turned Blue
19. Big City Blues
20. Them From Arthur
21. The Christmas Song
CD 2
1. Pick Yourself Up
2. The Christmas Song

Archive content

Mel Torme


Live album