2023 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Nat King Cole - Cool Cole: The King Cole Trio Story (CD3) '2001

Cool Cole: The King Cole Trio Story (CD3)
ArtistNat King Cole Related artists
Album name Cool Cole: The King Cole Trio Story (CD3)
Date 2001
Play time 01:14:26
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 251 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 117.19 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. Meet Me In No Special Place
2. Naughty Angeline
3. That's What
4. When I Take My Sugar To Tea
5. What'll I Do
6. This Is My Night To Dream
7. Makin' Whoopee
8. There I've Said It Again
9. I'll String Along With You
10. The Trouble With Me Is You
11. Too Marvelous For Words
12. Cole Capers
13. Blues In My Shower
14. Ke Mo Ki Mo
15. Save The Bones For Henry Jones
16. Harmony
17. Nature Boy
18. Lament In Chords
19. Those Things Money Can't Buy
20. Love Nest
21. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
22. Then I'll Be Tired Of You
23. Little Girl
24. No Moon At All
25. I Feel So Smoochie
26. You've Changed
27. Confess

Archive content

Nat King Cole