2022 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Nat King Cole - Cool Cole: The King Cole Trio Story (CD1) '2001

Cool Cole: The King Cole Trio Story (CD1)
ArtistNat King Cole Related artists
Album name Cool Cole: The King Cole Trio Story (CD1)
Date 2001
Play time 01:17:09
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 280 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 132.84 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. Sweet Lorraine
2. Honeysuckle Rose
3. Scotchin' With the Soda
4. Slow Down
5. Early Morning Blues
6. This Will Make You Laugh
7. That Ain't Right
8. Hit That Jive, Jack
9. Little Joe From Chicago
10. All For You
11. I'm Lost
12. F.S.T
13. Got a Penny Benny
14. Straighten Up And Fly Right
15. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You
16. Jumpin' at Capitol
17. If You Can't Smile and Say Yes
18. Embraceable You
19. It's Only A Paper Moon
20. I Can't See For Lookin'
21. The Man I Love
22. Body And Soul
23. Prelude In C# Minor
24. What Is This Thing Called Love?
25. Easy Listening Blues
26. I'm A Shy Guy

Archive content

Nat King Cole