2023 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Sarah Vaughan - Sassy Swings The Tivoli (CD2) '1963

Sassy Swings The Tivoli (CD2)
ArtistSarah Vaughan Related artists
Album name Sassy Swings The Tivoli (CD2)
Date 1963
Play time 01:01:32
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 859 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 383.89 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. I'll Be Seeing You
2. Maria
3. Day In Day Out
4. Fly Me To The Moon
5. Baubles, Bangles And Beads
6. The Lady's In Love With You
7. Honeysuckle Rose
8. What Is This Thing Called Love
9. Lover Man
10. I Cried For You
11. The More I See You
12. Say It Isn't So
13. Black Coffee
14. Just One Of Those Things
15. On Green Dolphine Street
16. Over The Rainbow

Archive content

Sarah Vaughan




Live album