2022 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Chris Anderson - My Romance, Inverted Image '2012

My Romance, Inverted Image
ArtistChris Anderson Related artists
Album name My Romance, Inverted Image
Date 2012
Play time 01:18:42
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 948 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 448.11 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams
2. So in Love
3. You Stepped Out of a Dream
4. Soon
5. Monica
6. A Fellow Needs a Girl
7. I Could Write a Book
8. My Romance
9. Love Letters
10. Inverted Images
11. Lullaby of the Leaves
12. My Funny Valentine
13. See You Saturday
14. Dancing in the Dark
15. Only One
16. I Hear a Rhapsody
17. You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To

Archive content

Related artists

Start radio

Chris Anderson