2022 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

James Brown - James Brown's Funky Christmas '1995

James Brown's Funky Christmas
ArtistJames Brown Related artists
Album name James Brown's Funky Christmas
Date 1995
Play time 01:05:47
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 872 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 396.02 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. Go Power At Christmas Time
2. Let's Unite The Whole World At Christmas
3. Santa Claus Go Straight To The Ghetto
4. Merry Christmas Baby
5. Let's Make Christmas Mean Something This Year
6. Soulful Christmas
7. The Christmas Song
8. Sweet Little Baby Boy
9. Christmas Is Love
10. Please Come Home For Christmas
11. Santa Claus Is Definitely Here To Stay
12. Tit For Tat
13. Santa Claus, Santa Claus
14. Merry Christmas, I Love You
15. Signs Of Christmas
16. Christmas In Heaven
17. Hey America

Archive content

James Brown



Live album