2022 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Marlena Shaw - The Blue Note Years '2003

The Blue Note Years
ArtistMarlena Shaw Related artists
Album name The Blue Note Years
Date 2003
Play time 01:11:46
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 977 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 448.68 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. Woman Of The Ghetto
2. Easy Evil
3. Love Has Gone Away
4. It's Better Than Walking Out
5. Loving You Was Like A Party
6. Feel Like Makin' Love
7. Me And Mrs Jones
8. Save The Children
9. Running Out Of Fools
10. The Show Has Begun
11. Twisted
12. Last Tango In Paris
13. Somewhere
14. Time For Me To Go
15. What Are You Doing For The Rest Of Your Life
16. The Feeling's Good

Archive content