2021 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Percy Sledge - The Heart Of Soul (3CD) '2008

The Heart Of Soul (3CD)
ArtistPercy Sledge Related artists
Album name The Heart Of Soul (3CD)
Date 2008
Play time 01:50:21
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 798 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 624.09 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 1
1. When A Man Loves A Woman
2. Make It Good And Make It Last
3. Walkin' In The Sun
4. Behind Closed Doors
5. Warm And Tender Love
6. The Dark End Of The Street
7. Cover Me
8. My Special Prayer
9. The Good Love
10. Out Of Left Field
11. I Believe In You
12. The Dock Of The Bay
CD 2
1. Take Time To Know Her
2. It Tears Me Up
3. Sudden Stop
4. I've Been Loving You Too Long
5. Tell It Like It Is
6. I Don't Want To Be Right
7. You're Pouring Water On A Drowning Man
8. I'll Be Your Everything
9. If This Is The Last Time
10. Try A Little Tenderness
11. You Send Me
CD 3
1. Just Out Of Reach
2. Baby, Help Me
3. You're All Around Me
4. A Whiter Shade Of Pale
5. My Adorable One
6. Hard To Be Friends
7. Blue Water
8. Love Among People
9. Bring It On Home To Me
10. You Had To Be There
11. When A Man Loves A Woman

Archive content