2021 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Aretha Franklin - Original Recordings '1999

Original Recordings
ArtistAretha Franklin Related artists
Album name Original Recordings
Date 1999
Play time 01:11:16
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 910 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 437.53 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. Without Love
2. Don't Go Breaking My Heart
3. When You Get Right Down To It
4. You'll Never Get To Heaven
5. With Everything I Feel In Me
6. Love Everything About You
7. Sing It Again, Say It Again
8. All Of These Things
9. Stay
10. He Will Wash You White As Snow
11. I Never Loved A Man The Way I Love You
12. Respect
13. A Natural Woman
14. Chain Of Fools
15. Think
16. I Say A Little Prayer
17. Share Your Love With Me
18. Call Me
19. Don't Play That Song
20. Sister From Texas

Archive content

Aretha Franklin



Live album