2021 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Donna Summer - Live And More '1978

Live And More
ArtistDonna Summer Related artists
Album name Live And More
Country 2013, RE, CA
Date 1978
Play time 01:17:55
Format / Bitrate 24 BIT FLAC Stereo 5700 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
Media WEB
Size 3118.64 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • Hi-Res 24-bit | upto 96 kHz
Hi-Res 24-bit | upto 96 kHz
01. Once Upon A Time
02. Fairy Tale High
03. Faster And Faster To Nowhere
04. Spring Affair
05. Rumour Has It
06. I Love You
07. Only One Man
08. I Remember Yesterday
09. Love's Unkind
10. My Man Medley- The Man I Love
11. The Way We Were
12. Mimi's Song
13. Try Me, I Know We Can Make It
14. Love To Love You Baby
15. I Feel Love
16. Last Dance
17. MacArthur Park Suite

Archive content

Donna Summer




Live album