2023 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Barb Jungr - Love Me Tender '2005 (EU)

Love Me Tender
ArtistBarb Jungr Related artists
Album name Love Me Tender
Country EU
Date 2005
Play time 01:00:07
Format / Bitrate 24 BIT FLAC Stereo 4615 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
Media WEB
Size 1883.12 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • Hi-Res 24-bit | upto 96 kHz
Hi-Res 24-bit | upto 96 kHz
01. Love Letters Straight From Your Heart
02. Heartbreak Hotel
03. Long Black Limousine
04. Wooden Heart
05. Are You Lonesome Tonight
06. Kentucky Rain
07. In The Ghetto
08. Love Me Tender
09. Always On My Mind
10. I Shall Be Released
11. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
12. Looking For Elvis
13. Peace In The Valley

Archive content