2022 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio - C.C.C.P - Cocktails, Carnage, Crucifixion & Pornography '2012

C.C.C.P - Cocktails, Carnage, Crucifixion & Pornography
ArtistOrdo Rosarius Equilibrio Related artists
Album name C.C.C.P - Cocktails, Carnage, Crucifixion & Pornography
Date 2012
Play time 01:12:58
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 961 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 388.51 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. Intro
2. Sheep For A Lifetime, Or Lion For A Day
3. Remember Depravity, And The Orgies Of Rome
4. Tango For The Concession Of The Suspender Princess
5. In The Midst Of Flaming Ruins - Desire Of The Few
6. It Was The Day Of Lucifer Rising
7. For The Good Of Humankind
8. In High Heels Through Nights Of Broken Glass
9. Serpent Kisses And Serpent Smiles Inside The Order Of Roses And Equilibrium
10. Eucharist - Liturgy Of 6
11. Mary Dances In The Shadows - The Holiest Of Harlots
12. Regression And The Return To Paradise Extinct
13. And The Lions Devoured The Lambs
14. Another Mary, Same Harlot
15. Cinnabar Rising
16. The Perplexity Of Eskil - I Celebrate Myself?
17. In Memories Of Rome, We Live Forever

Archive content