2022 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Paul Simon - Negotiations And Love Songs (1971-1986) '1988

Negotiations And Love Songs (1971-1986)
ArtistPaul Simon Related artists
Album name Negotiations And Love Songs (1971-1986)
Country 9 25789-1, US
Date 1988
GenreFolk Rock
Play time 01:08:01
Format / Bitrate 24 BIT FLAC Stereo 4625 Kbps / 96 kHz
Media LP
Size 2162.46 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • Hi-Res 24-bit | upto 96 kHz
Hi-Res 24-bit | upto 96 kHz
01. Mother and Child Reunion
02. Me and Julio Down By the Schoolyard
03. Something So Right
04. St. Judy's Comet
05. Loves Me Like a Rock
06. Kodachrome
07. Have a Good Time
08. 50 Ways to Leave Your Lover
09. Still Crazy After All These Years
10. Late in the Evening
11. Slip Slidin' Away
12. Hearts and Bones
13. Train in the Distance
14. Rene And Georgette Magritte With Their Dog After The War
15. Diamonds on the Soles of Her Shoes
16. You Can Call Me Al
17. Graceland

Archive content

Paul Simon



Live album