2022 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Paul Simon - The Paul Simon Songbook '1965

The Paul Simon Songbook
ArtistPaul Simon Related artists
Album name The Paul Simon Songbook
Country 2004, RE, RM, US
Date 1965
Play time 00:38:40
Format / Bitrate 24 BIT FLAC Stereo 4632 Kbps / 48 kHz
Media WEB
Size 1137.57 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • Hi-Res 24-bit | upto 96 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
01. I Am a Rock
02. Leaves That Are Green
03. A Church Is Burning
04. April Come She Will
05. The Sound of Silence
06. A Most Peculiar Man
07. He Was My Brother
08. Kathy's Song
09. The Side of a Hill
10. A Simple Desultory Philippic
11. Flowers Never Bend with the Rainfall
12. Patterns
13. I Am a Rock
14. A Church Is Burning

Archive content

Paul Simon



Live album