2022 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Jason Aldean - Old Boots, New Dirt '2015

Old Boots, New Dirt
ArtistJason Aldean Related artists
Album name Old Boots, New Dirt
Date 2015
Play time 01:00:14
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 997 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 429.82 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. Just Gettin' Started
2. Show You Off
3. Burnin' It Down
4. Tryin' to Love Me
5. Sweet Little Somethin'
6. Laid Back
7. Tonight Looks Good on You
8. Too Fast
9. If My Truck Could Talk
10. Old Boots, New Dirt
11. I Took It with Me
12. Don't Change Gone
13. Miss That Girl
14. Gonna Know We Were Here
15. Two Night Town
16. Fast Lanes
17. Too Much You for Me
18. Ain't No Easy Way

Archive content

Jason Aldean