2021 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Loretta Lynn - All Time Greatest Hits '2002

All Time Greatest Hits
ArtistLoretta Lynn Related artists
Album name All Time Greatest Hits
Date 2002
Play time 00:58:06
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 815 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 365.28 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. Wine Women And Song
2. Happy Birthday
3. You Ain't Woman Enough
4. Don't Come Home A drinkin'
5. Fist City
6. You've Just Stepped In
7. Woman Of The World
8. Coal Miner's Daughter
9. After The Fire Is Gone
10. Lead Me On
11. One's On The Way
12. Rated 'X'
13. Love Is The Foundation
14. Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man
15. As Soon As I Hang Up The Phone
16. Trouble In Paradise
17. When The Tingle Becomes A Chill
18. Feelins'
19. Out Of My Head And Back In My Bed
20. Somebody Somewhere
21. She's Got You
22. I Can't Feel You Anymore

Archive content