2021 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Modern Talking - Year Of The Dragon '2000

Year Of The Dragon
ArtistModern Talking Related artists
Album name Year Of The Dragon
Date 2000
Play time 01:12:55
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 983 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 513.18 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. China In Her Eyes
2. Don't Take Away My Heart
3. It's Your Smile
4. Cosmic Girl
5. After Your Love Is Gone
6. Girl Out Of My Dreams
7. My Lonely Girl
8. No Face No Name No Number
9. Can't Let You Go
10. Part Time Lover
11. Time Is On My Side
12. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
13. Avec Toi
14. I'm Not Guilty
15. Fight For The Right Love
16. Walking In The Rain Of Paris
17. Fly To The Moon
18. Love Is Forever
19. China In Her Eyes

Archive content

Modern Talking