2022 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Jakob Bro - The Stars Are All New Songs, Vol. 1 '2008

The Stars Are All New Songs, Vol. 1
ArtistJakob Bro Related artists
Album name The Stars Are All New Songs, Vol. 1
Date 2008
Play time 44:32
Format / Bitrate Stereo 1420 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 271 Mb
Price Pre-order Free, Stream Free, Download $2.95
Order this album and it will be available for purchase and further download within 12 hours
Pre-order album

Tracks list


1. Sound Flower
2. Origin
3. The Boy From Saladan
4. Romantics
5. Duke Ellington Boulevard
6. Waltzing Trees
7. Reconstructing A Dream
8. Drumscapes
9. Eugenie

Bill Frisell, guitar
Kurt Rosenwinkel, guitar
Jakob Bro, guitar
Chris Cheek, tenor sax
Mark Turner, tenor sax
Jesper Zeuthen, alto sax
Andrew DAngelo, bass clarinet
Ben Street, bass
Paul Motian, drums

Jakob Bro