2022 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Linda Thompson - My Mother Doesnt Know Im On the Stage '2018

My Mother Doesnt Know Im On the Stage
ArtistLinda Thompson Related artists
Album name My Mother Doesnt Know Im On the Stage
Date 2018
Play time 45:31 min
Format / Bitrate Stereo 1420 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 104 / 221 MB
Price Pre-order Free, Stream Free, Download $1.95
Order this album and it will be available for purchase and further download within 12 hours
Pre-order album

Tracks list


 01. I Might Learn To Love Him Later On (Tra-La-La-La)
 02. Beautiful Dreamer (feat. Martha Wainwright)
 03. My Mother Doesnt Know Im On The Stage (feat. Colin Firth)
 04. London Heart (feat. James Walbourne)
 05. Good-Bye Dolly Gray
 06. I Wish You Were Here Again (feat. Bob Davenport)
 07. A Good Man Is Hard To Find (feat. Justin Vivian Bond)
 08. Here I Am Broken Hearted (feat. Teddy Thompson)
 09. If It Wasnt For The ouses In Between (or The Cockneys Garden) (feat. John
 10. Berlington Bertie From Bow (feat. Teddy Thompson)
 11. The Lark In The Clean Air (feat. Cara Dillon)
 12. Wotcher! (Knocked Em Dead In The Old Kent Road) feat. Roy Hudd)
 13. Brother, Can You Spare A Dime (feat. Teddy Thompson)
 14. Show Me The Way To Go Home (feat. Ensemble)