2022 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Little Mix - Glory Days (Deluxe Concert Film Edition) '2016

Glory Days (Deluxe Concert Film Edition)
ArtistLittle Mix Related artists
Album name Glory Days (Deluxe Concert Film Edition)
Date 2016
Play time 00:54:11
Format / Bitrate 24 BIT Stereo 1420 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
Media CD
Size 654 mb
Price Pre-order Free, Stream Free, Download $5.95
Order this album and it will be available for purchase and further download within 12 hours
Pre-order album

Tracks list

01. Shout Out to My Ex
02. Touch
03. F.U.
04. Oops
05. You Gotta Not
06. Down & Dirty
07. Power
08. Your Love
09. Nobody Like You
10. No More Sad Songs
11. Private Show
12. Nothing Else Matters
13. Beep Beep
14. Freak
15. Touch (Acoustic)

The global pop sensation, Little Mix, present their new album Glory Days. The
lead single from Glory Days is Shout Out To My Ex. Written by Little Mix,
Camille Purcell, Iain James and Electric and produced by Electric, Shout Out To
My Ex is the epitome of the word anthem. An empowering, in-your-face break up
song with a killer chorus and bold lyrics, this track is sure to ignite pop fans

Perrie Edwards, Jesy Nelson, Leigh-Anne Pinnock and Jade Thirlwall formed as
Little Mix in 2011. Since then they have racked up over 17 million global sales
and clocked more than 1.4 billion YouTube and Vevo views worldwide, successfully
becoming one of the U.K.s greatest exports. Upon release of their previous album
Get Weird last year, the girls gave incredible performance of lead single Black
Magic in the U.S. on Teen Choice Awards 2015, The Late Late Show with James
Corden, and TODAY show. Little Mix recently wrapped up their Get Weird Tour,
which was the biggest UK arena tour of 2016, selling over 330,000 tickets and
featuring sold out dates in Australia, Japan and Europe.