2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Brad Paisley - Wheelhouse '2013

ArtistBrad Paisley Related artists
Album name Wheelhouse
Date 2013
GenreCountry Folk
Play time 01:16:47
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 995 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 494.40 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. Bon Voyage
2. Southern Comfort Zone
3. Beat This Summer
4. Feat. Dierks Bentley And Roger Miller With Hunter Hayes On Guitar - Outstanding In Our Field
[Featuring Dierks Bentley and Roger Miller with Hunter Hayes on guitar]
5. Feat. Mat Kearney - Pressing On A Bruise [Featuring Mat Kearney]
6. I Can't Change The World
7. Onryo
8. Feat. Charlie Daniels - Karate [Featuring Charlie Daniels]
9. Feat. Eric Idle - Death of a Married Man [Featuring Eric Idle]
10. Harvey Bodine
11. Tin Can On A String
12. Death Of A Single Man
13. The Mona Lisa
14. Feat. LL Cool J - Accidental Racist [Featuring LL COOL J]
15. Runaway Train
16. Those Crazy Christians
17. Officially Alive
18. Yankee Doodle Dixie [Bonus Track]
19. Facebook Friends [Bonus Track]
20. Get Even [Bonus Track]
21. Southern Comfort Zone [Bonus Track]

Archive content