2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Johnny Cash - Original Sun Singles '55-'58 '2009

Original Sun Singles '55-'58
ArtistJohnny Cash Related artists
Album name Original Sun Singles '55-'58
Date 2009
Play time 00:57:15
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 533 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 335.32 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. Cry! Cry! Cry!
2. Hey, Porter!
3. Folsom Prison Blues
4. So Doggone Lonesome
5. I Walk the Line
6. Get Rhythm
7. Train of Love
8. There You Go
9. Next In Line
10. Don't Make Me Go
11. Give My Love to Rose
12. Home of the Blues
13. Ballad of a Teenage Queen
14. Big River
15. Guess Things Happen That Way
16. Come in Stranger
17. You're the Nearest Thing to Heaven
18. The Ways of a Woman in Love
19. I Just Thought You'd Like to Know
20. It's Just About Time
21. Luther Played the Boogie
22. Thanks a Lot
23. Katy Too
24. I Forgot To Remember To Forget

Archive content

Johnny Cash




Live album