2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Sylvia Bennett - I Wish You Love '2018

I Wish You Love
ArtistSylvia Bennett Related artists
Album name I Wish You Love
Date 2018
Play time 00:43:09
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 897 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 277.27 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
01. Besame Mucho
02. It's Impossible
03. C'est Magnifique
04. I Wish You Love
05. Sway
06. Autumn Leaves
07. Beyond the Sea
08. A Man and a Woman
09. La Vie En Rose
10. I Will Wait for You
11. C'est Si Bon feat Rick Braun
12. Moulin Rouge
13. Be True to Me
14. I Wish You Love

Archive content

Sylvia Bennett