2022 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Shakin' Stevens - A Whole Lotta Shaky '1988

A Whole Lotta Shaky
ArtistShakin' Stevens Related artists
Album name A Whole Lotta Shaky
Date 1988
GenreRock & Roll
Play time 00:59:37
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 970 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 413.97 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. What Do You Want To Make Those Eyes At Me For?
2. How Many Tears You Can Hide
3. Jezebel
4. Sea Of Love
5. True Love
6. Just One Look
7. Oh Julie
8. Do You Really Love Me Too
9. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
10. Hello Josephine
11. Woman
12. Heartbeat
13. Tired Of Toein' The Line
14. Mona Lisa
15. Feel The Need In Me
16. If I Can't Have You
17. If I Really Knew
18. Come On Little Girl
19. Jezebel

Archive content