2022 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Blossom Dearie - Blossom's Own Treasures (2CD) '2005

Blossom's Own Treasures (2CD)
ArtistBlossom Dearie Related artists
Album name Blossom's Own Treasures (2CD)
Date 2005
Play time 01:59:56
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 764 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 670.64 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 1
1. I'm Shadowing You
2. Saving My Feeling For You
3. Sunday Afternoon
4. Somebody New
5. I Like You, You're Nice
6. Baby, You're My Kind
7. Home
8. Hey John
9. You Have Lived In Autumn
10. Flame To Fire
11. Many's The Time
12. Isn't That The Thing To Do?
13. Sweet Georgie Fame
14. Pretty People
15. You'll Never Lose The Love You Gave To Me
16. Who Knows All The Answers
17. A Paris
CD 2
1. Winchester in Appleblossom Time
2. Touch the Hand of Love
3. Love is an Elusive Celebration
4. Sweet Surprise
5. Summer is Gone
6. Bring all your Love Along
7. I never Say Goodbye
8. I Know my Lines
9. Bobby and Me
10. Stay and Love my Blues Away
11. For People Like You and Me
12. Lovin' in the Present Tense
13. You Taught Me Everything I Know
14. After Me
15. The One Who Loves the Most
16. What Time is it For Us my Love?

Archive content

Blossom Dearie



Live album