2021 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Lordi - The Arockalypse '2006

The Arockalypse
ArtistLordi Related artists
Album name The Arockalypse
Country Japan Edition
Date 2006
GenreHeavy Metal
Play time 00:55:24
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 1052 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 523.20 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. SCG3 Special Report
2. Bringing Back the Balls to Rock
3. The Deadite Girls Gone Wild
4. The Kids Who Wanna Play With the Dead
5. It Snows in Hell
6. Who’s Your Daddy?
7. Hard Rock Hallelujah
8. They Only Come Out at Night
9. The Chainsaw Buffet
10. Good to Be Bad
11. The Night of the Loving Dead
12. Supermonstars
13. Would You Love a Monsterman?
14. Mr. Killjoy
15. EviLove

Archive content