2022 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Bert Kaempfert & His Orchestra - The Evergreens '1996

The Evergreens
ArtistBert Kaempfert & His Orchestra Related artists
Album name The Evergreens
Date 1996
Play time 54:06
Format / Bitrate Stereo 1420 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 327 (scans)
Price Pre-order Free, Stream Free, Download $0.95
Order this album and it will be available for purchase and further download within 12 hours
Pre-order album

Tracks list


01. Bye Bye Blues
02. Happy Trumpeter
03. I Cant Help Remembering You
04. A Swingin Safari
05. Remember When
06. Strangers In The Night
07. Mister Sandman
08. The World We Know
09. Gentleman Jim
10. Wonderland By Night
11. Somebody Loves Me
12. Marjoram
13. Spanish Eyes
14. Sweet Caroline
15. Afrikaan Beat
16. Lady
17. Berts Bossa Nova
18. Danke Schoen

Related artists

Start radio

Bert Kaempfert & His Orchestra