2022 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Kris Kristofferson - Full Moon (Expanded Edition) '2018

Full Moon (Expanded Edition)
ArtistKris Kristofferson Related artists
Album name Full Moon (Expanded Edition)
Date 2018
Play time 71:25 min
Format / Bitrate Stereo 1420 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 410 MB
Price Pre-order Free, Stream Free, Download $3.95
Order this album and it will be available for purchase and further download within 12 hours
Pre-order album

Tracks list


01. Hard To Be Friends
02. Its All Over (All Over Again)
03. I Never Had It So Good
04. From The Bottle To The Bottom
05. Take Time To Love
06. Tennessee Blues
07. Part Of Your Life
08. Im Down (But I Keep Falling)
09. I Heard The Bluebirds Sing
10. After The Fact
11. Loving Arms
12. A Song Id Like To Sing
13. Hobos Lullaby
14. Lost In Austin
15. Our Child Will Be Born
16. Someone Loves You Honey
17. A Man To Be On My Mind
18. Speak Your Mind

Kris Kristofferson




Live album