2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Diana Ross & The Supremes - Join The Temptations [uicy-75227 Japan] '1968

Join The Temptations [uicy-75227 Japan]
ArtistDiana Ross & The Supremes Related artists
Album name Join The Temptations [uicy-75227 Japan]
Date 1968
Play time 00:33:53
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 867 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 315.58 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
01. Try It Baby
02. I Second That Emotion
03. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
04. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
05. This Guy's In Love With You
06. Funky Broadway
07. I'll Try Something New
08. Place In The Sun
09. Sweet Inspiration
10. Then
11. To Dream The Impossible Dream

Archive content