2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Frank Zappa - Broadway The Hard Way '1988

Broadway The Hard Way
ArtistFrank Zappa Related artists
Album name Broadway The Hard Way
Country 2002, VACK-1260, RE, RM, JAPAN
Date 1988
GenrePsychedelic Rock
Play time 01:11:12
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 902 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 497.26 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. Elvis Has Just Left The Building
2. Planet Of The Baritone Women
3. Any Kind Of Pain
4. Dickie's Such An Asshole
5. When The Lie's So Big
6. Rhymin' Man
7. Promisuous
8. The Untouchables
9. Why Don't You Like Me?
10. Bacon Fat
11. Stolen Moments
12. Murder By Numbers
13. Jezebel Boy
14. Outside Now
15. Hot Plate Heaven At The Green Hotel
16. What Kind Of Girl?
17. Jesus Thinks You're A Jerk

Archive content

Frank Zappa




Live album