2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Kim Wilde - Close (remastered Expanded Edition) (CD2) '2013

Close (remastered Expanded Edition) (CD2)
ArtistKim Wilde Related artists
Album name Close (remastered Expanded Edition) (CD2)
Date 2013
Play time 01:15:00
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 989 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 530.76 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. Hey Mister Heartache
2. Hey Mister Heartache
3. Hey Mister Heartache
4. Hey Mister Heartache
5. You Came
6. You Came
7. You Came
8. You Came
9. Never Trust A Stranger
10. Never Trust A Stranger
11. Four Letter Word
12. Four Letter Word
13. Love in the Natural Way

Archive content

Kim Wilde