2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Carter Family - Wildwood Flower (CD1) '2008

Wildwood Flower (CD1)
ArtistCarter Family Related artists
Album name Wildwood Flower (CD1)
Date 2008
GenreCountry Folk
Play time 01:13:03
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 412 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 191.20 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. Wildwood Flower
2. Keep On The Sunny Side
3. Wabash Cannonball
4. John Hardy Was A Desperate Little Man
5. Worried Man Blues
6. River Of Jordan
7. Anchored In Love
8. Where We'll Never Grow Old
9. Hello, Stranger
10. I'll Be Home Someday
11. Faded Coat Of Blue
12. Lonesome Pine Special
13. The Litle Log Hut In The Lane
14. On The Rock Where Moses Stood
15. Something Got Hold Of Me
16. Tell Me That You Love Me
17. The Rambling Boy
18. Sow 'Em On The Mountain
19. Happiest Days Of All
20. Lonesome Homesick Blues
21. The Poor Orphan Child
22. I Ain't Gonna Work Tomorrow
23. When This Evening Sun Goes Down
24. Will You Miss Me When I'm Gone
25. Bury Me Under The Weeping Willow Tree

Archive content

Related artists

Start radio

Carter Family