2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Jakko M. Jakszyk - The Bruised Romantic Glee Club (2CD) '2009

The Bruised Romantic Glee Club (2CD)
ArtistJakko M. Jakszyk Related artists
Album name The Bruised Romantic Glee Club (2CD)
Date 2009
GenreProgressive Rock
Play time 01:27:28
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 1001 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 493.89 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. The Bruised Romantic Glee Club
2. Variations on a Theme by Holst
3. Catley's Ashes
4. When Peggy Came Home
5. Highgate Hill
6. Forgiving
7. No One Left to Lie to
8. The Things we Throw Away
9. Doxy, Dali & Duchamp
10. Srebrenica
11. When we go Home
12. As Long as he Lies Perfectly Still
13. That Still & Perfect Summer
14. Astral Projection in Pinner
15. Pictures of an Indian City
16. Nirvana for Mice
17. Islands
18. The Citizen King
19. Soon After

Archive content

Related artists

Start radio

Jakko M. Jakszyk