2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Tom Jones - Live At Caesars Palace '1971

Live At Caesars Palace
ArtistTom Jones Related artists
Album name Live At Caesars Palace
Country 1998, VSD-5898, RM, US
Date 1971
Play time 00:58:48
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 842 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 368.38 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. Dance of Love
2. Cabaret
3. Soul Man
4. I
5. Delilah
6. Bridge Over Troubled Water
7. My Way
8. God Bless The Children
9. Resurrection-Shuffle
10. She's A Lady
11. Till
12. Hit Medley - I'll Never Fall In Love Again, Daughter of Darkness, Love Me Ton
13. Hi Heel Sneakers
14. Rock 'N' Roll Medley - Johnny B Goode, Bony Moronie, Long Tall Sally

Archive content

Tom Jones



Live album