2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Richard Strauss - Don Quixote/Don Juan (Fritz Reiner) '1996

Don Quixote/Don Juan (Fritz Reiner)
ArtistRichard Strauss Related artists
Album name Don Quixote/Don Juan (Fritz Reiner)
Country 2006, SACD, 8869704604 2, RE, RM, EU
Date 1996
Play time 01:10:51
Format DSD / .ISO image
Media SACD
Size 2647.51 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • Hi-Res 24-bit | upto 96 kHz
Hi-Res 24-bit | upto 96 kHz
01. Introduction
02. Theme: Don Quixote, the Knight of the Sorrowful Countenance
03. Sancho Panza
04. The Adventure with the Windmills: Variation I
05. The Battle with the Sheep: Variation II
06. Dialogue of the Knight and Squire: Variation III
07. The Adventure with the Penitents: Variation IV
08. The Knight's Vigil: Variation V
09. The False Dulcinea: Variation VI
10. The Ride Through the Air: Variation VII
11. The Ride Through the Air: Variation VII
12. The Combat with the Two Magicians: Variation IX
13. The Defeat of Don Quixote by the Knight of the White Moon: Variation X
14. The Death of Don Quixote: Finale
15. Don Juan, Op. 20

Archive content

Richard Strauss