!bool(false) !
Advanced search
2024 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Kay Starr - I Cry By Night / Losers, Weepers '1997

I Cry By Night / Losers, Weepers
ArtistKay Starr Related artists
Album name I Cry By Night / Losers, Weepers
Date 1997
Play time 01:05:33
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 720 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 348.87 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps   
01. I'm Alone Because I Love You
02. I Cry By Night
03. Baby Won't You Please Come Home
04. More Than You Know
05. Lover Man
06. My Kinda Love
07. It Had To Be You
08. Whispering Grass
09. Nevertheless
10. What Do You See In Her?
11. P.S. I Love You
12. I Can't Help It
13. You Always Hurt The One You Love
14. I Should Care
15. I'm A Fool To Care
16. Don't Take Your Love From Me
17. When I Lost You
18. Only Forever
19. Gonna Get A Guy
20. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
21. I Miss You So
22. Faded Summer Love
23. When a Man Loves a Woman
24. Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall

Archive content